Reshaping Me











{October 20, 2008}   Fear

So I don’t know if I told you but I’ve been going to hypnosis lately. This has really allowed me the opportunity to learn why I think the way I do about my body. I’ve also learned a lot about the power of mental attitude and acuity. So open your mind and realize that there’s a great world out there that would potentially help you learn to mitigate mental blockage. For example, I’ve learned that I have allowed fear to sabotage my weight loss. It’s been amazing to realize this. And now that I know why I can start combating that consciously. It’s been an interesting kind of revelation. This week I joined Weight Watchers to help me keep track of my diet and exercise habits. I’m hoping to really help identify the emotional eating and stick to a healthy eating plan for the next 3 months. It’s going to be fun!



anyone with an open mind to try out an alternative weight loss method can benefit from hypnosis



Leave a comment

et cetera